EXECUTIVE & OWNERSHIP

Mark Reynolds

President
mark.reynolds@mersoleil.ca

EXECUTIVE & OWNERSHIP

Mark Reynolds

President
mark.reynolds@mersoleil.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS & SPONSORSHIP INQUIRES

Michelle Ingraham

Field Marketing Manager
michelle.ingraham@mersoleil.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS & SPONSORSHIP INQUIRES

Michelle Ingraham

Field Marketing Manager
michelle.ingraham@mersoleil.ca

NOVA SCOTIA SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersoleil.ca

Tristan Davis

Sales Manager
tristan.davis@mersoleil.ca

NOVA SCOTIA SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersoleil.ca

Tristan Davis

Sales Manager
tristan.davis@mersoleil.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK SALES

Rob Daigle

Territory Manager
rob.daigle@mersoleil.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK SALES

Rob Daigle

Territory Manager
rob.daigle@mersoleil.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR SALES

Michelle Meehan

Territory Manager
michelle.meehan@mersoleil.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR SALES

Michelle Meehan

Territory Manager
michelle.meehan@mersoleil.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersoleil.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersoleil.ca